Student Development Contact 信息

Contact 信息

Shouvlin Center 101
737 N. Fountain Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
937-327-7800 (p)
937-327-6170 (f)

凯西吉尔

凯西吉尔
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
第九条 Coordinator

gillc@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Assistant Vice President for Student Development and
Senior Associate Dean of Students

jduraj@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy 第九条 Coordinator
schreckr@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7804

Corrine Carthell

Corrine "CJ" Carthell
Associate Dean/Director-McClain Center for Diversity & The Womyn’s Center
carthellc@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7803

Charlotte Hurst

Charlotte Hurst
Executive Assistant, Student Development
hurstc1@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

格温欧文

格温欧文
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
oweng@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7802

Kristina Bryant

Kristina Bryant
Associate Director for Housing Operations
bryantk1@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7808
她/她/她的

媚兰德里

媚兰德里
Area Coordinator (New Hall/Woodlawn Hall)
derrym@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7575

Brie Waszkiewicz

Brie Waszkiewicz
Area Coordinator (Tower Hall/Polis House)
waskiewiczb@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7570

Stephen Mathews

Stephen Mathews
Area Coordinator (Firestine Hall/Ferncliff Hall)
mathewss@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327- 7572

Student Involvement Staff

玉琼斯

玉琼斯
Director of Student Involvement
jonesj89@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7820
他/他/他的

凯蒂·希姆斯

凯蒂·希姆斯
Director for Student Programming and Organizations
simmsk@aoliteshoes.com
937-327-7818

 

Praacnaa Colestock
Assistant Director of the Student Center for Scheduling & 事件
colestockp@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7447

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Senior Director for Student Success & Academic Services
whiteleyg@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7958

拉索耶

拉索耶
Senior Associate Director for Student Success
sawyera@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7819

Jacob Carlton

Jacob Carlton
Assistant Director for Student Experience
carltonj@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7974

Mercedes Singleton

Mercedes Singleton
Student Success Coach
singletonm@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7874

Mary Zimmerman

Mary Zimmerman
Associate Director for Accessibility Services
zimmermanm2@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7870

Career Services

Brittany House Conrad

Brittany House Conrad
Executive Director for Career Engagement & Professional Developments
houseconradb@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7942

Joi Garrett Scales

Joi Garrett Scales
Associate Director, Career Operations and Student 就业
scalesj@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7521

Counseling Services

马修·西

马修·西
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7946

布鲁克雪

布鲁克雪
Assistant Director of Student Counseling
counseling@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7946

汤姆Rathbun

汤姆Rathbun, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7946

Nicole Osborne

Nicole Osborne, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7946

安东尼·布莱尔

安东尼·布莱尔, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7946

Campus Ministries/Office of the Pastor

Tracy Paschke-Johannes

Tracy Paschke-Johannes
Matevia Endowed University Pastor
paschkejohannest@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7413

 

Kristin "Kiki" Warne
Administrative Assistant
warnek@aoliteshoes.com
(937) 327-7411

回到顶部